Life Lately According to My iPhone

Here are some iPhone pictures from my winter break at home with the family:

2

4

6

8

10

1: / 2: Lovely breakfast date at burger king while getting my car fixed

3: Stepdad and Boy hanging out in BK / 4: little brother being a goofball

5: Christmas shopping with the 11YO daughter of a family friend :D / 6: I got to go horseback riding!

7: Spent a lot of break with my kitties looking a lot like this! / 8: Saw this in the Black Bear Diner (the Boy’s nickname is bear, and mine is mouse, heh)

9: / 10: Rummaged through my mama’s closet during break and put together some “work outfits” for her.

Leave a Reply

