Fashionable Friday!

Outfit Details:
Dress: lulus.com
Tights: Gap
Belt, boots, sweater: thrifted
T-shirt: tiny random shop in Honduras :p

I love this dress so much, but I always have trouble styling it because of the lace straps.. I usually end up layering it with a tshirt or a sweater, which I guess turned out okay this time. And I really like the belt, which is the main difference between this and the last time I wore it.. :)

My bangs are in this awkward growing out stage where I just end up braiding them back pretty much every single day. I need to make a decision– trim them again, or actually let them grow out? Sigh. First world problems, eh?

On my way to Seattle! Will update with pictures of this beautiful city and my beautiful friends soon! Have a great weekend, everyone.

One thought on “Fashionable Friday!

Leave a Reply

