Life Lately According to my iPhone

Here’s a glimpse of what I’ve been up to recently, according to my iPhone:

2

4

6

8

10

1. I made a belt! :p  /  2. ….and this cute memo board from a frame
3. I love this card I got from my mama!  /  4. I studied for a neuro midterm.. NOT fun. Bonus points for knowing what the heck the picture is of.
5. I ate Sprinkles cupcakes entirely too much / 6. I went on a beach hike with the boy! :)
7. I showed my school spirit at a Basketball game / 8. We made a blanket fort and watched the Super Bowl in it!!
9. I made this frame for the boy for Vday / 10. I went to Seattle and had the BIGGEST mocha

2 thoughts on “Life Lately According to my iPhone

Leave a Reply

