It’s that time again…

…that time of year when I get an itching to change my hair.

  
(I did this change in 2009)

I realized today that I wear my hair in a messy bun almost 5 days a week now.  Which tells me that something about my hair needs to change. Not that buns are bad, they can definitely look cute– maybe about once a week.  But essentially I haven’t been liking how my hair looks over 70% of the time, and instead choose to hide it back from the world in a mess of entanglement on top of my head. Yuck.

So, something is going to have to change, and change soon. I haven’t decided what yet.  Probably NOT the cut above, but something.
New color? New cut? Both? We shall see.

Suggestions are welcome.  If any of you know me at all you know that this will be a long process of thinking and going back and forth between a few different things, and then all the sudden one day I’m just gonna do something drastic and spur of the moment.      Watch out.

So, what should I do?

One thought on “It’s that time again…

Leave a Reply

