Fashionable Friday

Outfit Deatails:
Dress: Urban Outfitters
Sweater, belt: thrifted
Shoes: Ross
Necklace: got in guatemala :)

I wore this for a fancy potluck we had for work last week.  I attempted to be somewhat valentine’s-y with the shoes but the amount of black may have ruined the festivity of it all..

This week I have been extremely unfashionable due to the fact that I have not done laundry in.. a while…. hence the older outfit.  I promise that I will wash all of my clothes soon and start attempting to look cute.

On Monday I’m leaving for Catalina Island where I’m going to be a chaperone for my little brother’s high school science trip! I’m super excited, but may not be posting too much. Afterwards, I will bombard you with pictures of high school kids, kayaking, snorkeling, and lots of fish.

Happy Friday!

One thought on “Fashionable Friday

Leave a Reply

